

Francois Dagenais Director of Photography

TELEVISION

YELLOW JACKETS (Season 2) *2x Emmy Nominee, Outstanding Drama Series	EP: Jonathan Lisco Ashley Lyle Bart Nickerson Drew Comins Karyn Kusama	Showtime Networks
THE NIGHT AGENT (Season 1)	EP: Nick Bradley James Dodson Shawn Ryan Seth Gordon	Exhibit A/Netflix
UNDER THE BRIDGE	EP: Gina Gammell Riley Keough Sami Metha Geeta Patel Quin Shephard Stacey Silverman	Hulu
THE MYSTERIOUS BENEDICT SOCIETY (Season 1) *Children's and Family Emmy Award Nominee, Outstanding Cinematography for a Live Action Single Camera Program * Leo Award Winner, Best Cinematography in a Youth or Children's Program or Series	EP: James Bobin Phil Hay Karen Kehela Sherwood Matt Manfredi Deepak Nayar Todd Slavkin Darren Swimmer Jamie Tares David Ellender	Disney+
HOME BEFORE DARK (Season 1)	EP: Dana Fox Sharlene Martin Dara Resnik Jon M. Chu Russel Friend Garrett. Lerner Joy Gorman Wettels Rosemary Rodriguez	Apple TV+
PROJECT BLUE BOOK (Season 2) *Nominated, ASC Awards, Best Episode of a One - Hour Television Series - Commercial *Nominated, CSC Awards, Best Cinematography in TV Drama - Commerical	EP: Sean Jablonski Barry Jossen Jacqueline Levine Jack Rapke Robert Zemeckis	History Channel
THE HOT ZONE (Season 1)	EP: David W. Zucker Lynda Obst Brian Peterson Ridley Scott Jordan Sheehan Kelly Souders Jeff Vintar James V. Hart	National Geographic Channel
VALLEY OF THE BOOM (Limited Series)	EP: David Walpert Matthew Carnahan Jason Goldberg Arianna Huffington Brandt Pinvidic	National Geographic Channel
ROGUE (Season 4) *Winner, Best Dramatic Series, Leo Awards	EP: Chris Long Steven Marrs Matthew Parkhill Bart Peters Michael Rosenberg Patty Ishimoto John Morayniss	Audience Network



FEATURE

THE BEARDED GIRL	Dir: Jody Wilson	Goodbye Productions/Vortex Media P: Amber Ripley
PETER PAN & WENDY Additional Photography 2 ND Unit	Dir: David Lowery	Disney+ P: Jim Whitaker
DOWNSIZING 2 nd Unit, Toronto	Dir: Alexander Payne	Paramount Pictures P: Mark Johnson Alexander Payne Jim Taylor
SKATING TO NEW YORK	Dir: Charles Minsky	Well Go USA Entertainment P: Wendy Japhet
THE SAMARITAN *Nominee, Team Award for Best Feature Film, Directors Guild of Canada	Dir: David Weaver	IFC Films P: Suzanne Cheriton Andras Hamori Elan Mastai Tony Wosk
LATE FRAGMENT *Official Selection, Toronto Int'l Film Festival	Dir: Daryl Cloran Anita Doran Mateo Guez	Canadian Film Centre (CFC) P: Anita Lee Ana Serrano
NO MORE TEARS SISTER	Dir: Helene Klodawsky	National Film Board of Canada (NFB) P: Johanne Bergeron Yves Bisaillon Sally Bochner
A SILENT LOVE *Official Selection, Sundance Film Festival	Dir: Federico Hidalgo	Atopia P: Pascal Maeder